About Us Our Products Shipping Gallery Contact
Competitive Advantages Cano Enterprises



View Larger Map

Telephone: 956.283.7770
FAX: 956.283.7782
E-mail: Contact@GrandeProduce.com
109 W. Dicker Rd. Suite A, San Juan, Tx. 78589


Corporate Headquarters Primary Contacts


Our Leadership


Juan Cano
CEO
juan@grandeproduce.com

  Raul Cano
COO
raul@grandeproduce.com





Sales Team

Main Office: 956 283-7770 Sales Fax: 956 283-7781 Email: Sales@grandeproduce.com


Salvador Vidal
956 270-0776
salvador@grandeproduce.com

Abraham Dajlala Sr. 

956 874-3925
ad@grandeproduce.com

Gilberto González
956 270-0300
gilbert@grandeproduce.com

  Esteban Corzo
956 874-9411
esteban@grandeproduce.com

Lucia Rodriguez
956 369-0384
lucia@grandeproduce.com

Javier Topete
956 283-7770
javier@grandeproduce.com





Other Primary Contacts



Veronica Ghavidel
CFO
veronica@grandeproduce.com

Eduardo Castro
Information Technology/Security Director
ecastro@grandeproduce.com

Daysi Escobar
Accounting
daysi@grandeproduce.com

Alex Marin
Accounts Payable Mexico
amarin@grandeproduce.com

Dianey Villarreal
Accounts Receivable/Collections
dianey@grandeproduce.com

  Abraham Dajlala
HR Manager/Food Safety Advisor
abraham@grandeproduce.com

Esteban Guerra
Maintenance Manager
guerra@grandeproduce.com

Eliana Gonzalez
Accounting
eliana@grandeproduce.com

Julio Rocha 
Accounts Payable USA
julio@grandeproduce.com

Carmen Ramirez
Accounts Receivable
carmen@grandeproduce.com





2012 Grande Produce LTD, Co. | All Rights Reserved. | 109 W. Dicker Rd. Suite A, San Juan, Tx. | 956.283.7770



Early realy can be viagra samples free anybody now free samples viagra maybe how free viagra yankers good how to get free samples of viagra our country pfizer coupons for viagra our medicos pills comprar cialis a semply clever.